1 Glorious Finale

2022 Racing Fixtures

Share this

__________________________

Priority Access to Tickets : Create an account on the Perth Racecourse website and you will get 48 hours priority access to tickets in advance of public sale. Tickets released later in 2021 / early 2022. 

Create Account

__________________________

Perth Festival

Wednesday 20, Thursday 21 & Friday 22 April

 

Wednesday 11 May (eve)

Thursday 12 May | Ladies Day

 

Sunday 5 June | Gold Cup Day

Saturday 18 June

Thursday 30 June

 

Sunday 10 July | Family Raceday

Tuesday 26 July (eve)                                                  

Wednesday 27 July                                                      

 

Saturday 13 August    

                                                                               

Monday 5 September                              

Glorious Finale

Wednesday 21 & Thursday 22 September