Racing Fixtures at Perth

Under 18's go free to the Grandstand or Centre Course Enclosures with an adult ticket holder

Date
Fixture
Doors Open
First Race
Last Race
26-27 Sep 2018
Glorious Finale
12:00
14:10
17:20
More Info
Buy Tickets


Under 18's go free to the Grandstand or Centre Course Enclosures with an adult ticket holder

Glorious Finale Day 1

Wednesday 26 September 2018

Online booking closes at Wednesday 26th September 14:00

Grandstand

£3 discount on orders of more than 15

£20.00

£0

Add To Basket
Grandstand Concession

£15.00

£0

Add To Basket
Winning Start

£3 discount on orders of more than 15

£40.00

£0

Add To Basket
Club Restaurant

  SOLD OUT please contact our office for information for other packages

Galileo Restaurant

  SOLD OUT please contact our office for information for other packages

Glorious Finale Day 2

Thursday 27 September 2018

Online booking closes at Thursday 27th September 14:00

Grandstand

£3 discount on orders of more than 15

£20.00

£0

Add To Basket
Grandstand Concession

£15.00

£0

Add To Basket
Winning Start

£3 discount on orders of more than 15

£40.00

£0

Add To Basket
Club Restaurant

  SOLD OUT please contact our office for information for other packages

Galileo Restaurant

  SOLD OUT please contact our office for information for other packages

24-26 Apr 2019
Perth Festival
12:00
14:00
17:00

Wed 15 May 2019
Race Evening
16:30
18:00
21:00

Thu 16 May 2019
Ladies Day
11:30
14:00
17:00

Sun 9 Jun 2019
Gold Cup
11:30
14:00
17:00

Sat 22 Jun 2019
BRAW Raceday
11:30
14:00
17:00

Thu 4 Jul 2019
Afternoon Raceday
12:00
14:00
17:00

Sun 14 Jul 2019
Family Raceday
11:30
14:00
17:00

Tue 30 Jul 2019
Race Evening
16:30
18:00
21:00

Wed 31 Jul 2019
Golf Raceday
12:00
14:00
17:00

Sat 17 Aug 2019
Summer Carnival
11:30
14:00
17:00

Mon 9 Sep 2019
Autumn Raceday
12:00
14:00
17:00

25-26 Sep 2019
Glorious Finale
12:00
14:00
17:00

 

Season Tickets

Season Ticket

£250.00

£0

Add To Basket

Buy Gift Vouchers

The perfect gift

Buy